ADDRESS AND PHONE:

Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484 • Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line: 410-584-1007

Persons with disabilities needing assistance with the contents of the FCC online public file should contact WZBA by calling the Times-Shamrock’s Human Resources department at 570-348-9191.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-5:30 pm.

PRIZE PICK-UP:

Call Donna Jean at 410-771-8484 x 540 to schedule an appointment.

OFFICE STAFF:

General Manager

Steve Borneman
sborneman@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

Program Director

Steve Huber
shuber@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

General Sales Manager

Joe Heffron
jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

Digital Sales Director

Ricki Parrott
rparrott@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 531

Promotions Director

Donna Jean Rumbley
djrumbley@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

Production Director

Steve Campbell
scampbell@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 542

Traffic & Continuity

Alex Way
away@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Senior Account Executive

Larry Proper
lproper@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-302-4011

Account Executive

Challen Grossman
cgrossman@thebayonline.com
Phone: 301-704-3968

Digital Content Coordinator

Matt Weitzel
mweitzel@thebayonline.com
Phone: 443-318-0541