Open Modal
App-Store-Badge
Google-Play-Badge

Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE:

Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484 • Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line: 410-584-1007
 

Persons with disabilities needing assistance with the contents of the FCC online public file should contact WZBA by calling the Times-Shamrock’s Human Resources department at 570-348-9191.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-5:30 pm.
Prize Pick Up Is suspended until further notice. We will notify you when it is resumed.  If you have any questions please call 410-584-1007 x 540.

OFFICE STAFF:

General Manager

Steve Borneman
sborneman@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

Program Director

Steve Huber
shuber@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

General Sales Manager

Joe Heffron
jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

Promotions Director

Donna Jean Rumbley
djrumbley@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

Production Director

Steve Campbell
scampbell@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 542

Traffic & Continuity

Alex Way
away@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Account Executive

Alex Martin
amartin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 533

Digital Content Coordinator

Matt Weitzel
mweitzel@thebayonline.com
Phone: 443-318-0541

Concerts

Loading...