Contact Us

ADDRESS AND PHONE:

Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484 • Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line: 410-584-1007
   

Persons with disabilities needing assistance with the contents of the FCC online public file should contact WZBA by calling the Times-Shamrock’s Human Resources department at 570-348-9191.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm.
Prize Pick Up Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00 Noon.  Call 410-771-8484 X 540 for Holiday Hours.

OFFICE STAFF:

General Manager

Jefferson Ward
jward@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

Program Director

Steve Huber
shuber@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

Traffic & Continuity

Steve Campbell
scampbell@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Promotions Director

Donna Jean Rumbley
djrumbley@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

General Sales Manager

Joe Heffron
jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

Account Executive

Josh Hogg
jhogg@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771- 8484, ext. 532

Account Executive

Alex Martin
amartin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 533

Account Executive

Ricki Parrott
rparrott@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771- 8484, ext. 529

Account Executive

Christine Dunstan
cdunstan@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 534