About Us

ADDRESS & PHONE:

Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484 • Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line: 410-584-1007

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm
Prize Pick Up Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00 Noon

Call 410-771-8484 x 540 for HOLIDAY HOURS

OFFICE STAFF:

General Manager

Jefferson Ward
jward@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

Program Director

Steve Huber
shuber@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

Traffic & Continuity Director/Graphic Design

Allison Levin
alevin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Promotions Director

Donna Jean Rumbley
djrumbley@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

General Sales Manager

Joe Heffron
jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

Account Executive/National Sales Manager

Erin Deneen
edeneen@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 534

Account Executive

Josh Hogg
jhogg@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771- 8484, ext. 532

Account Executive

Alex Martin
amartin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 533

Account Executive

Ricki Parrott
rparrott@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771- 8484, ext. 529