Open Modal

The Smile perform three songs for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert

The Smile is sharing their three-song performance for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert series, which was recorded back in November 2022.

The group, featuring Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood, played “Pana-vision,” “The Smoke,” and “Skirting on the Surface,” three of the more mellow songs from its acclaimed 2022 debut album A Light for Attracting Attention. The Smile was joined by saxophonist Robert Stillman.

Check out The Smile’s Tiny Desk Concerthere.

Editorial credit: Christian Bertrand /

Related Posts