Open Modal

Listen to Ozzy Osbourne’s song ‘Nothing Feels Right’ featuring Zakk Wylde off his new album “Patient Number 9”

Ozzy Osbourne has shared the song ‘Nothing Feels Right’ featuring Zakk Wylde on guitar, off his new album ‘Patient Number 9’ which dropped today, Friday (September 9).

Wylde, frontman for Black Label Society, has regularly toured with Ozzy and played guitar for several of his solo albums, such as 1988’s ‘No Rest for the Wicked’, 1991’s ‘No More Tears’, 1995’s ‘Ozzmosis’, 2001’s ‘Down to Earth’ and multiple live records.

‘Patient Number 9’ features appearances from Pearl Jam‘s Mike McCready along with Eric Clapton on guitar, plus Metallica‘s Robert Trujillo, Guns N’ Roses‘ Duff McKagan and Jane’s Addiction‘s Chris Chaney on bass. Red Hot Chili Peppers‘ Chad Smith plays drums on the record, along with the late Taylor Hawkins of Foo Fighters.

Take a listen to “Nothing Feels Right” – here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

Related Posts