Led Zepplin
Def Leppard
Eagles
Van Halen
Police
Who
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Pink Floyd
Rolling Stones
U2
Aerosmith
Queen
Boston
Facebook Twitter

 

ADDRESS & PHONE:
Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484 • Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line: 410-584-1007

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm
Prize Pick Up Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

OFFICE STAFF:
General Manager: Jefferson Ward
 jward@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

Program Director:  Dan Michaels

dmichaels@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

Business Manager: Sharon Bradshaw

sbradshaw@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Traffic & Continuity Director: Sharon Bradshaw

sbradshaw@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

Promotions & On-Line Content Director: Donna Jean Rumbley

djrumbley@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

Sales Manager: Joe Heffron

jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

Account Executive: Erin Deneen

edeneen@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 534

Account Executive: Alex Martin

amartin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 533

Sales Assistant/Receptionist: Allison Levin

Alevin@thebayonline.com

Phone: 410-771-8484

 

 

photo gallery

    local weather