Facebook Twitter

 

ADDRESS & PHONE:
Executive Plaza
11350 McCormick Road
Executive Plaza III, Suite 701
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Office: 410-771-8484  •  Fax: 410-771-1616
Studio/Request Line:  410-584-1007 
    

OFFICE HOURS: 
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm
Prize Pick Up Hours:  Monday-Friday:  9:00am-12:00 Noon

Closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas.

Call for Holiday Hours.

OFFICE STAFF: 
 General Manager / Jefferson Ward

jward@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 555

 

Program Director / Craig Chambers

cchambers@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 553

 

Traffic & Continuity Director / Allison Levin

 alevin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 551

 

Promotions & On-Line Content Director / Donna Jean Rumbley

djrumbley@thebayonline.com

Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 540

 

    Sales Manager / Joe Heffron

jheffron@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 550

 

 Account Executive / Erin Deneen

edeneen@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 534 

 

            Account Executive / Alex Martin          

amartin@thebayonline.com
Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 533

Account Executive / Darrin Pruitt

dpruitt@thebayonline.com 

Phone: 410-771-8484, ext. 529

Account Executive / Lauren Wright

lwright@thebayonline.com 

Phone 410-771-8484 

photo gallery

    local weather